Van Drivers

Hiker Email Phone
Bill Davidsonbill.s.davidson@gmail.com505-573-4060
Carl Gervaiscrgervais@zoho.com505-235-1666
Cindy McConnellmcconnell.cindymac@gmail.com
Diane Owenssaintsmastiff@yahoo.com505-917-0556
Geri Newtongerinewton@hotmail.com
Jabeen Vaghfjabq80@gmail.com505-362-8850
Jacqueline Bryantjay_bry@msn.com
John Cooperj.h.cooper@outlook.com505-385-3299
John Riversjrivers118@gmail.com
Joseph Marinojmarino19@comcast.net505-263-3616
Lori DittmerLLDITTMER@GMAIL.COM
Marina Mauneymarinadevosmauney@yahoo.com
Paul Chengmngm123@gmail.com505-336-0219
Rod Gettingrgetting121@gmail.com
Rose Davidsonrose@byu.net
Sunita Moonkasunita@moonka.com505-710-9720
Vivian Heywardvheyward@msn.com505-503-9278
Number of van drivers: 17