Users By Common Interest

Sorting Rules and Header Definitions

Name Email Publish Email
Alane Brown alane.muse@gmail.com Yes
America Bencomo abencomo@cabq.gov
Angel Montoya acmontoya@cabq.gov
Anita Hamel ahamel@cabq.gov
Ann Dolan dolana52@aol.com Yes
Ann L Shields shields.ab@gmail.com
Anthony Klesert alklesert@mac.com Yes
Antoinette Sigala asigala@cabq.gov
Arsenio Sanchez asanchez@cabq.gov
Barb Vick Barbevick@gmail.com No
Bill Hansen wfjainabq@hotmail.com No
Bob Schwartz bloodbankbob@yahoo.com No
Brenda Carroll bcarroll@cabq.gov
Bronwyn Willis bronkw@gmail.com Yes
Carmen Graham graham.carmen@gmail.com
Carole Smidt casas123@q.com
Cathy Intemann cathyintemann@yahoo.com Yes
Cathy Lowry Cathylowry77@yahoo.com Yes
Charles Sullivan cwsullivan505@yahoo.com Yes
Cindy McConnell mcconnell.cindymac@gmail.com Yes
Claire L Davis claire_davis@msn.com
Connie Dennison conniep@unm.edu Yes
Cyndi Brown cynthiabrown@cabq.gov
Dan Morgan dmfisherman@msn.com No
Daniel Crafts wilroc@juno.com
Daphne Flores dcflores@cabq.gov
Debbie Manoogian DManoo60@msn.com No
Deborah Krichels dkrichels@gmail.com Yes
Dennis Vick dennislvick@gmail.com No
Diana Gooding dianagooding@msn.com No
Dick Brown brownrp10@gmail.com No
Dolores McGuinness dmcguinness@cabq.gov
Ed Whitted ojitoguy@mac.com
Ellen Kahn ellenjkahn@gmail.com No
Ellen Raimer eraimer@gmail.com
Email_Coord Tester ectester@gmail.com No
flower_contributor Tester fctester@gmail.com No
flower_editor Tester fetester@gmail.com No
Frances Arnold franarnold38@gmail.com Yes
Frank Ernst frankrernst@msn.com Yes
Frankie Glidewell famgldwell@comcast.net No
Fred Garcia fg13147@gmail.com Yes
Garald Ross garald@icloud.com Yes
Geri Newton gerinewton@hotmail.com Yes
Hans Quack quacksabq@yahoo.com No
hike_contributor Tester hcntester@gmail.com No
hike_Coord Tester hctester@gmail.com No
hike_editor Tester hetester@gmail.com No
hike_leader Tester hltester@gmail.com No
Jack Loer catchjl@comcast.net
Jacqueline Bryant jay_bry@msn.com Yes
Jan Sands jsands84@msn.com Yes
Janie Macias jmacias@cabq.gov
Jeanne Silliman jeannecarol48@gmail.com Yes
Jeff Lowry jeff.lowry@yahoo.com Yes
Jill Glass sglass49@comcast.net
Jim Giachino JDGiachino@aol.com No
Jim Maka snowhiker@icloud.com Yes
Joel Mahoney jmahoney@cabq.gov
John Allman johnallmancpa@gmail.com Yes
John Boyd jboyd@gmail.com No
John Harrington jdharri@centurylink.net Yes
John Holmes holmesjohn@comcast.net No
John Rivers jrivers118@gmail.com Yes
Joyce Oconnell jerce@hotmail.com Yes
Judie Schwartz judieschwartz@hotmail.com No
Judith Reed judithreednm@gmail.com No
Julianna Brooks jbrooks@cabq.gov
Karen Carlson keb1843@gmail.com Yes
Karen Passmore karendpassmore@gmail.com Yes
Karen Rivard krivard1950@gmail.com Yes
Karen Wallace klw9400@hotmail.com No
Ken Smith kwsmit@swcp.com Yes
Keya Horn keyahn@comcast.net Yes
Kim Wagner kuwagner55@gmail.com
L. Theresa Smith ltsmith@cabq.gov
Larry Jones twobiketwo@yahoo.com Yes
Linda Adcox-Kimmel Kimmel.linda9@gmail.com No
Linda Starr lstarr509@gmail.com Yes
Lori Dittmer LLDITTMER@GMAIL.COM Yes
Lorraine Nunez lnunez9094@gmail.com No
maintainer Tester mttester@gmail.com No
Margaret Milligan mmilligan@comcast.net
Maria Aguero miaguero@cabq.gov
Marina Mauney marinadevosmauney@yahoo.com No
Mary Busch Bobsuzbusch@msn.com No
Mary Filosi busimef@gmail.com Yes
Mary Getting marygetting1@gmail.com Yes
Meg McDonald megmcdonaldnm@gmail.com No
Michael Maurer DaddyBird06.mm@gmail.com
Michael Nutkiewicz darcheinoam@yahoo.com No
Michael Nyquist msnyquist@yahoo.com Yes
Mike Coltrin Mike@SandiaHiking.com No
Mike Foley aulsod@gmail.com
Mike Lippke mrlippke@comcast.net No
Mimi Montgomery mimimont16@gmail.com Yes
Nancy Carr nancyacarr@comcast.net
News_Coord Tester nctester@gmail.com No
Not Assigned nassigned@gmail.com No
Pam Walker pkwalke@comcast.net
Pat Newman patmnewman@gmail.com Yes
Paul Attermeier paulsbusiness@msn.com
Paul Greenbaum pgrnbm@gmail.com Yes
Peggy Gilbert pcgmac@mac.com Yes
Pete O Testing thebear@tamebear.com
Peter Marks petermarks10@aol.com Yes
Plain_hiker Tester phtester21@gmail.com No
Planning_Coord Tester pctester@gmail.com No
Randy Simons randy_simons@msn.com Yes
rebs Bauerschmidt rebs@unm.edu No
Rod Getting rgetting121@gmail.com Yes
Rodger Carlson rcarlson76@comcast.net No
Roger Holloway rholloway@gmail.com No
Rosalie DAngelo ciaobella1@mac.com
Rose Davidson rose@byu.net Yes
Russell Butts russell_1029@msn.com No
Sandra Lucero salucero@cabq.gov
Sandra Schroeder sandrasmoky@gmail.com Yes
Sandy McAvoy imenergyabq@gmail.com Yes
Shad Goldstein shadgoldstein@yahoo.com No
Sky Gross sgross53@msn.com Yes
Stacie Davis sdavis@cabq.gov
Sue Pelletier spelletier123@yahoo.com No
Theodore (Ted) Cooley theodore@wt-cooley.net Yes
Theresa Baros tabaros1@gmail.com
Thomas Gallagher tgallagher@cabq.gov
Tyler Dunn tylerdunn@cabq.gov
Valsala Koshy val.koshy@gmail.com
Van_Coord Tester vctester@gmail.com No
Van_Driver Tester vdtester@gmail.com No
Vincent Moskaitis ruminator7@verizon.net Yes
William See jsee@cabq.gov
William White wtwhite63@msn.com
Zann Jones zannjones@gmail.com Yes