Maintainers

Hiker Email Phone
Bill Gloydbgloyd9@hotmail.com505-573-9319
Carl Gervaiscrgervais@zoho.com505-235-1666
Cathy Intemanncathyintemann@yahoo.com505-514-2857
Cindy McConnellmcconnell.cindymac@gmail.com
Dawn McIntyredawn.mcintyre@comcast.net
Frank Ernstfrankrernst@msn.com
Howard Carrhecarr@comcast.net
Joan Weissmanjoan@joanweissman.com505-379-4851
John Cooperj.h.cooper@ieee.org505-385-3299
Ken Smithkwsmit@swcp.com
Marilyn Warrantmariwnm@gmail.com505-850-8986
Nancy Carrnancyacarr@comcast.net
Not Assignednassigned@gmail.com
Randy Simonsrandy_simons@msn.com
Vivian Heywardvheyward@msn.com505-503-9278
Number of hike coordinators: 15