Export Schedule to Excel

Day Hike Date Group Meet Time Hike Name Region Hike Leader(s) Van Driver(s) Hk Cls Hk Mi Ttl Up On Trail Paved or Gravel Rds GPS Adv Route Type Dr Mi RT Dr Tm 1W
Fri 2020-01-03 NDBMC 7:45 AM Corrales Bosque South Corrales John Cooper
John Cooper
A 4.8 15 Yes Yes No CW Loop 20 0:30
Thu 2020-01-09 NVSC 8:00 AM Pueblo Lateral South to Los Ranchos Albuquerque Frank Ernst
John Rivers
A 4.1 20 Yes Yes No InOut 26 0:30
Fri 2020-01-10 LVSC 10:00 AM Rio Grande Nature Center To Tingley Beach Albuquerque Janis Powell

B 8.1 35 Yes Yes No Loop 10 0:15
Tue 2020-01-14 HSC 8:00 AM Nature Center North Bosque and Ditch Bank Albuquerque Frank Ernst
Don Meaders
C 7.8 20 Yes Yes No CW Loop 10 0:15
Thu 2020-01-16 BCSC 8:00 AM Faulty Loop Sandia Mountain South Nan Burke
Jacqueline Bryant
C 5.2 1090 Yes Yes Yes Loop 40 0:30
Thu 2020-01-23 NVSC 8:00 AM Golden Open Space - North Golden John Cooper
Vivian Heyward
C 7.1 700 No No Yes CCW Loop 70 1:15
Fri 2020-01-24 LVSC 8:00 AM Sevilleta National Wildlife Refuge Socorro Frank Ernst
Sky Gross
B 5 350 Yes Yes No Multiple Hikes 120 1:00
Sat 2020-01-25 PDSCS 8:45 AM Sandstone Bluffs Long Loop El Malpais Carl Gervais
Carl Gervais
B 5 380 No Yes Yes CCW Loop 160 1:15
Tue 2020-01-28 HSC 8:00 AM Gypsum Slot Canyon Ojito Pat Newman
Sky Gross
C 8.6 845 No No Yes Loop 100 1:00
Thu 2020-01-30 BCSC 8:00 AM Gypsum Slot Canyon Ojito Randy Simons
Jacqueline Bryant
C 8.6 845 No No Yes Loop 100 1:00
Fri 2020-01-31 NDBMC 7:45 AM White Mesa - East Loop Ojito Carl Gervais
Jabeen Vagh
C 5.1 713 No No Yes Loop 100 1:00
Thu 2020-02-06 NVSC 8:00 AM Foothills North From Embudito Sandia Mountain West Karen Rivard
Sky Gross
B 6 460 Yes Yes Yes Lollypop 20 0:15
Fri 2020-02-07 LVSC 8:45 AM Alameda Open Space North Albuquerque Peggy Gilbert
Don Meaders
A 3.9 15 Yes Yes No CCW Loop 20 0:30
Sat 2020-02-08 PDSCS 8:45 AM San Lorenzo Side Canyon Socorro Carl Gervais
Sky Gross
C 5.5 1040 No No Yes Loop 140 1:30
Tue 2020-02-11 HSC 10:00 AM Silvery Minnow Habitat Albuquerque Frank Ernst
Don Meaders
B 7.3 16 Yes Yes No Loop 10 0:15
Thu 2020-02-13 BCSC 8:30 AM Old - New Embudo Trails Sandia Mountain West Nan Burke

E 7.6 2310 No Yes Yes Lollypop 22 0:45
Fri 2020-02-14 NDBMC 7:45 AM San Lorenzo Side Canyon Socorro Tom Dieterle
Carl Gervais
C 5.5 1040 No No Yes Loop 140 1:30
Tue 2020-02-18 PDSCT 8:00 AM Continental Divide South Cabezon Marilyn Warrant
Don Meaders
C 5.7 998 Yes Yes No InOut 140 1:30
Thu 2020-02-20 NVSC 8:00 AM Arroyo Tinajas - Gonzales Mine Socorro John Cooper
Sky Gross
C 5.9 480 No No Yes CW Loop 180 1:45
Fri 2020-02-21 LVSC 8:45 AM Las Huertas Open Space Placitas Janis Powell
Don Meaders
B 5 673 No No Yes Loop 60 0:45
Sat 2020-02-22 PDSCS 8:45 AM Alameda Open Space North Albuquerque Peggy Gilbert
Carl Gervais
A 3.9 15 Yes Yes No CCW Loop 20 0:30
Tue 2020-02-25 HSC 8:00 AM Corrales To Rivers Edge Corrales Marilyn Warrant
Don Meaders
C 8.3 446 Yes Yes No InOut 20 0:30
Thu 2020-02-27 BCSC 8:00 AM Red Mesa East Loop San Ysidro Carl Gervais
Jacqueline Bryant
D 6.5 1481 No Yes Yes CW Loop 80 0:45
Fri 2020-02-28 NDBMC 7:45 AM ABQ Art, History, Architecture: Downtown-Old Town Albuquerque Joan Weissman
Carl Gervais
B 5.1 10 Yes Yes No CW Loop 16 0:15
Tue 2020-03-03 PDSCT 8:00 AM El Morro National Monument - Headland Trail El Malpais Frank Ernst
Sky Gross
C 2.3 795 Yes Yes No CCW Loop 244 2:15
Thu 2020-03-05 NVSC 8:00 AM Chupadera Peak Socorro Nan Burke
John Cooper
D 9.3 1725 Yes Yes No InOut 200 1:30
Fri 2020-03-06 LVSC 8:45 AM La Mesita Blanca Short Loop Tohajillee Tom Dieterle
Carl Gervais
B 4.4 481 No No Yes CCW Loop 90 1:00
Sat 2020-03-07 PDSCS 8:45 AM Rio Rancho Bosque Rio Rancho Peggy Gilbert
Paul Cheng
B 5 300 Yes Yes No InOut 30 0:45
Tue 2020-03-10 HSC 8:00 AM Ponderosa Trail At Juan Tomas Cedro Peak Vivian Heyward
Sky Gross
B 4 265 Yes Yes No CCW Loop 56 0:45
Thu 2020-03-12 BCSC 8:30 AM Piedra Lisa South Sandia Mountain West Nan Burke

C 3.9 1239 Yes Yes No InOut 30 0:30
Tue 2020-03-17 PDSCT 8:00 AM Sandia Eye Sandia Mountain West Fred Garcia

C 3.9 1292 Yes Yes Yes InOut 20 0:15
Thu 2020-12-03 BCSC 8:15 AM Acoma - Zuni All From East El Malpais Ken Smith
Jacqueline Bryant
D 7.7 108 No Yes Yes Oneway 160 1:45
Fri 2020-12-04 NDBMC 8:45 AM Aldridge Petroglyphs Alternate El Malpais Karen Rivard
Carl Gervais
C 6.1 728 No Yes Yes Figure8 200 1:45
Tue 2020-12-08 PDSCT 8:00 AM Sandia Crest Trail North Sandia Mountain East Dawn McIntyre
Charles Sullivan
Joseph Marino
C 6.1 1010 Yes Yes No InOut 70 1:15
Thu 2020-12-10 NVSC 8:00 AM Chupadera Peak Socorro Dennis Kramer
John Cooper
D 9.3 1725 Yes Yes No InOut 200 1:30
Tue 2020-12-15 HSC 8:45 AM ABQ Art, History, Architecture: Downtown-Old Town Albuquerque Joan Weissman

B 5.1 10 Yes Yes No CW Loop 16 0:15
Wed 2020-12-16 NDB-FIT 8:00 AM Las Huertas Open Space Placitas Diane Owens
Paul Cheng
B 5 673 No No Yes Loop 60 0:45
Thu 2020-12-17 BCSC 8:00 AM Sandstone Bluffs Long Loop El Malpais Dennis Kramer
Jacqueline Bryant
B 5 380 No Yes Yes CCW Loop 160 1:15
Fri 2020-12-18 NDBMC 8:15 AM Golden Open Space - Mesa Loop Trail Golden Connie Dennison
Joseph Marino
A 3.1 165 No No No CCW Loop 70 1:15
Wed 2020-12-23 LV-FIT 8:00 AM Bernalillito Hoodoos In-Out Ojito Pam Bliss
John Cooper
B 3.9 262 Yes No No InOut 100 1:15