Hike Leaders

Hiker Email Phone
Bill Davidsonbill.s.davidson@gmail.com505-573-4060
Carl Gervaiscrgervais@zoho.com505-235-1666
Cathy Intemanncathyintemann@yahoo.com505-514-2857
Cindy McConnellmcconnell.cindymac@gmail.com
Connie Dennisonconniep@unm.edu
Deborah Krichelsdkrichels@gmail.com
Diana Goodingdianagooding@msn.com
Diane Owenssaintsmastiff@yahoo.com505-917-0556
Frances Arnoldfranarnold38@gmail.com
Frank Ernstfrankrernst@msn.com
Fred Garciafg13147@gmail.com
Howard Carrhecarr@comcast.net
Jacqueline Bryantjay_bry@msn.com
Jan Sandsjsands84@msn.com
Janis Powelljan2nm2002@yahoo.com505-604-7836
Joan Weissmanjoan@joanweissman.com505-379-4851
Joel Salandjsaland2@gmail.com505-220-5186
John Cooperj.h.cooper@ieee.org505-385-3299
Joyce Oconnelljerce@hotmail.com
Karen Rivardkrivard1950@gmail.com
Larry Jonestwobiketwo@yahoo.com
Larry Moungerrunner@spinn.net505-239-5412
Marilyn Warrantmariwnm@gmail.com505-850-8986
Mary BuschBobsuzbusch@msn.com
Michele Billiemichelebillie54@gmail.com505-681-7484
Michelle McDonaldmichelle@michelleashmun.com
Nan Burkeadkipper1224@gmail.com505-985-9706
Pam BlisspamblissNM@msn.com505-366-9310
Peggy Gilbertpcgmac@mac.com
Peter Markspetermarks10@aol.com
Randy Simonsrandy_simons@msn.com
Robin Neftx125@earthlink.net505-508-9636
Rod Gettingrgetting121@gmail.com
Sandra Schroedersandrasmoky@gmail.com
Vivian Heywardvheyward@msn.com505-503-9278
Number of hike leaders: 35