Email Strings for Roles

For Hike Coordinators

The email string for all Hike Coordinators (comma-separated) is:

Carl Gervais <crgervais@zoho.com>, Cindy McConnell <mcconnell.cindymac@gmail.com>, Dawn McIntyre <dawn.mcintyre@comcast.net>, Jacqueline Bryant <jay_bry@msn.com>, John Cooper <j.h.cooper@outlook.com>, Marilyn Warrant <mariwnm@gmail.com>, Mary Getting <marygetting1@gmail.com>, Pam Bliss <pamblissNM@msn.com>, Peggy Gilbert <pcgmac@mac.com>, Robin Neft <x125@earthlink.net>,

The email string for all Hike Coordinators (semi-colon-separated) is:

Carl Gervais <crgervais@zoho.com>; Cindy McConnell <mcconnell.cindymac@gmail.com>; Dawn McIntyre <dawn.mcintyre@comcast.net>; Jacqueline Bryant <jay_bry@msn.com>; John Cooper <j.h.cooper@outlook.com>; Marilyn Warrant <mariwnm@gmail.com>; Mary Getting <marygetting1@gmail.com>; Pam Bliss <pamblissNM@msn.com>; Peggy Gilbert <pcgmac@mac.com>; Robin Neft <x125@earthlink.net>;

For Hike Leaders

The email string for all Hike Leaders (comma-separated) is:

Bill Davidson <bill.s.davidson@gmail.com>, Carl Gervais <crgervais@zoho.com>, Cathy Intemann <cathyintemann@yahoo.com>, Cindy McConnell <mcconnell.cindymac@gmail.com>, Connie Dennison <conniep@unm.edu>, Deborah Krichels <dkrichels@gmail.com>, Diana Gooding <dianagooding@msn.com>, Diane Owens <saintsmastiff@yahoo.com>, Frances Arnold <franarnold38@gmail.com>, Frank Ernst <frankrernst@msn.com>, Fred Garcia <fg13147@gmail.com>, Howard Carr <hecarr@comcast.net>, Jacqueline Bryant <jay_bry@msn.com>, Jan Sands <jsands84@msn.com>, Janis Powell <jan2nm2002@yahoo.com>, Joan Weissman <joan@joanweissman.com>, John Cooper <j.h.cooper@outlook.com>, Joyce Oconnell <jerce@hotmail.com>, Karen Rivard <krivard1950@gmail.com>, Larry Jones <twobiketwo@yahoo.com>, Larry Mounger <runner@spinn.net>, Marilyn Warrant <mariwnm@gmail.com>, Mary Busch <Bobsuzbusch@msn.com>, Michele Billie <michelebillie54@gmail.com>, Nan Burke <adkipper1224@gmail.com>, Pam Bliss <pamblissNM@msn.com>, Peggy Gilbert <pcgmac@mac.com>, Peter Marks <petermarks10@aol.com>, Randy Simons <randy_simons@msn.com>, Robin Neft <x125@earthlink.net>, Rod Getting <rgetting121@gmail.com>, Sandra Schroeder <sandrasmoky@gmail.com>, Vivian Heyward <vheyward@msn.com>,

The email string for all Hike Leaders (semi-colon-separated) is:

Bill Davidson <bill.s.davidson@gmail.com>; Carl Gervais <crgervais@zoho.com>; Cathy Intemann <cathyintemann@yahoo.com>; Cindy McConnell <mcconnell.cindymac@gmail.com>; Connie Dennison <conniep@unm.edu>; Deborah Krichels <dkrichels@gmail.com>; Diana Gooding <dianagooding@msn.com>; Diane Owens <saintsmastiff@yahoo.com>; Frances Arnold <franarnold38@gmail.com>; Frank Ernst <frankrernst@msn.com>; Fred Garcia <fg13147@gmail.com>; Howard Carr <hecarr@comcast.net>; Jacqueline Bryant <jay_bry@msn.com>; Jan Sands <jsands84@msn.com>; Janis Powell <jan2nm2002@yahoo.com>; Joan Weissman <joan@joanweissman.com>; John Cooper <j.h.cooper@outlook.com>; Joyce Oconnell <jerce@hotmail.com>; Karen Rivard <krivard1950@gmail.com>; Larry Jones <twobiketwo@yahoo.com>; Larry Mounger <runner@spinn.net>; Marilyn Warrant <mariwnm@gmail.com>; Mary Busch <Bobsuzbusch@msn.com>; Michele Billie <michelebillie54@gmail.com>; Nan Burke <adkipper1224@gmail.com>; Pam Bliss <pamblissNM@msn.com>; Peggy Gilbert <pcgmac@mac.com>; Peter Marks <petermarks10@aol.com>; Randy Simons <randy_simons@msn.com>; Robin Neft <x125@earthlink.net>; Rod Getting <rgetting121@gmail.com>; Sandra Schroeder <sandrasmoky@gmail.com>; Vivian Heyward <vheyward@msn.com>;

For Maintainers

The email string for all Maintainers (comma-separated) is:

Bill Gloyd <bgloyd9@hotmail.com>, Carl Gervais <crgervais@zoho.com>, Cathy Intemann <cathyintemann@yahoo.com>, Cindy McConnell <mcconnell.cindymac@gmail.com>, Dawn McIntyre <dawn.mcintyre@comcast.net>, Frank Ernst <frankrernst@msn.com>, Howard Carr <hecarr@comcast.net>, Joan Weissman <joan@joanweissman.com>, John Cooper <j.h.cooper@outlook.com>, Ken Smith <kwsmit@swcp.com>, Marilyn Warrant <mariwnm@gmail.com>, Nancy Carr <nancyacarr@comcast.net>, Randy Simons <randy_simons@msn.com>, Vivian Heyward <vheyward@msn.com>,

The email string for all Maintainers (semi-colon-separated) is:

Bill Gloyd <bgloyd9@hotmail.com>; Carl Gervais <crgervais@zoho.com>; Cathy Intemann <cathyintemann@yahoo.com>; Cindy McConnell <mcconnell.cindymac@gmail.com>; Dawn McIntyre <dawn.mcintyre@comcast.net>; Frank Ernst <frankrernst@msn.com>; Howard Carr <hecarr@comcast.net>; Joan Weissman <joan@joanweissman.com>; John Cooper <j.h.cooper@outlook.com>; Ken Smith <kwsmit@swcp.com>; Marilyn Warrant <mariwnm@gmail.com>; Nancy Carr <nancyacarr@comcast.net>; Randy Simons <randy_simons@msn.com>; Vivian Heyward <vheyward@msn.com>;